Calendar


November 2018

Sunday 18th November - SPALDING

Sunday 25th November - LINCOLNSHIRE



December 2018

Sunday 2nd December - YORK

Saturday 8th December - BRENTWOOD

Sunday 16th December - HUNTINGDON





January 2019

New Year's Day Tuesday 1st January - EAST MIDLANDS (NEWARK)

Sunday 6th January - SPALDING

Saturday 19th January - BRENTWOOD

Sunday 27th January - LINCOLNSHIRE



FEBRUARY 2019

Sunday 3rd February - ST IVES



MARCH 2019

Sunday 3rd March - YORK

Sunday 17th March - SPALDING

Sunday 24th March - LINCOLNSHIRE

Saturday 30th March - BRENTWOOD



APRIL 2019

Sunday 7th April - ST IVES



MAY 2019

Sunday 5th May - YORK

Sunday 12th May - SPALDING

Saturday 18th May - BRENTWOOD

Sunday 26th May - LINCOLNSHIRE



JUNE 2019

Sunday 9th June - ST IVES

Sunday 30th June - SPALDING



JULY 2019

Sunday 14th July - LINCOLNSHIRE

Saturday 27th July - BRENTWOOD



SEPTEMBER 2019

Sunday 1st September - Spalding

Sunday 8th September - ST IVES

Sunday 29th September - LINCOLNSHIRE



OCTOBER 2019

Sunday 6th October - YORK

Saturday 26th October - BRENTWOOD



NOVEMBER 2019

Sunday 3rd November - ST IVES

Sunday 17th November - SPALDING

Sunday 24th November - LINCOLNSHIRE



DECEMBER 2019

Sunday 1st December - YORK

Saturday 7th December - BRENTWOOD




JANUARY 2020

Wednesday 1st January - EAST MIDLANDS (Newark)







J&J Fairs Ltd. do not accept responsibility for the loss or damage of personal property brought into the venue. J&J Fairs Ltd. cannot be held responsible for any accident that occurs within or outside the venue where a fair is taking place and can under no circumstances be liable for unforeseen or consequential loss. J & J Fairs Ltd are not liable for goods sold by Traders.






Comments