Yhteystiedot 2018 -

 Tehtävä    NimiPuhelin Sähköposti 
 Kommodori Aulis Kurko 040025003 riitta.kurko@pp.inet.fi
 Varakommodori Kaarlo Makkonen
 0400804607 kaarlo.makkonen@pp1.inet.fi
 20.3. 2018 alkaen.   makkonenkaarlo@gmail.com
 Sihteeri Marko  Nieminen   0504536276 marko.nieminen@fingrid.fi 
 Hall Jäsen
 Petri Koskela 0505234754 pete.koskela@luukku.com
 Hall jäsen
 Pentti Nousiainen
 0407034021   penaonousiainen@gmail.com
 Hall jäsen
 Hall jäsen                       
 Matti Salopaasi
 Juha Tuominen                    
 0400 751229
 0405415293
 salopaasinkk@gmail.com
---

 Hall jäsen
 Ismo Urpalainen
 0504546513 ismo.urpalainen@maintpartner.com
 Jaostot- toimikunnat
 
 Puheenjohtaja 
 
 Puhelin
 
 Sähköposti
 Kilpailujaosto Pentti Nousiainen
 0407034021 penaonousiainen@gmail.com
 Koulutusjaosto Kaarlo Makkonen
 0400804607 kaarlo.makkonen@pp1.inet.fi
 Nuorisojaosto  Ismo Urpalainen
 0504546513 ismo.urpalainen@maintpartner.com
Veneilyjaosto

 Matti Leikkonen
 0400156044        matti.leikkonen@gmail.com
 Ympäristötoikunta Kai Hanski 0400957669  kai.hanski@pp1.inet.fi
 Majatoimikunta pj
 Vajatoimikunta pj
 Matti Salopaasi
 Petri Koskela
 0400751229 
 
0505234754           
  salopaasinkk@gmail.com 
  pete.koskela@luukku.com
 Katastustoimikunta pj
 Katsataja
 Arto Koskela 
 Kaarlo Makkonen
 0407589020
 0400804607
  arto.koskela1@luukku.com
  kaarlo.makkonen@pp1.inet.fi
G
M
T









Text-to-speech function is limited to 100 characters
G
M
T









Text-to-speech function is limited to 100 characters
G
M
T
Text-to-speech function is limited to 100 characters
Comments