Highlights from Calendar

AUGUST CALENDAR

Thursday, Sept. 1

  • 8:00 p.m. AA & Al Anon in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, Sept. 4

  • 9:00 a.m. Exeter Worship

  • 10:30 a.m. Geneva Worship--live, Facebook livestream--Communion

  • After worship--Coffee hour

Wednesday, Sept. 7

  • 5:30 p.m. Bells and Sr. Choir Pizza Party

  • 7:00 p.m. Sr. Choir

  • 7:00 p.m. Worship and Music Committee

  • 8:00 p.m. Cabinet

Thursday, September 8

  • 8:00 p.m. AA & Al Anon in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, September 11

  • 9:00 a.m. Exeter Worship

  • 9:15 a.m. Sunday School begins

  • 10:30 a.m. Geneva Worship--live, Facebook livestream--Lead by the youth--Sr. Choir Sings

  • After worship--Potluck dinner

Monday, September 12

  • 7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting

Wednesday, Sept. 14

  • 7:00 p.m. Sr. Choir

Thursday, Sept. 15

  • 8:00 p.m. AA & Al Anon in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, Sept. 18

  • 9:00 a.m. Exeter Worship--Women's Fellowship after worship

  • 10:30 a.m. Geneva Worship--live, Facebook livestream

  • After worship--Coffee hour

Tuesday, September 20

  • 5:00 p.m. SOS

Wednesday, Sept. 21

  • 7:00 p.m. Sr. Choir

Thursday, Sept. 22

  • 8:00 p.m. AA & Al Anon in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, September 25

  • 9:00 a.m. Exeter Worship

  • 10:30 a.m. Geneva Worship--live, Facebook livestream--Sr. Choir Sings

  • After worship--Coffee hour

Wednesday, September 28

  • 6:15 p.m. Bell Practice

  • 7:00p.m. Sr. Choir Practice

Thursday, Sept. 29

  • 8:00 p.m. AA & Al Anon in Fellowship Hall