Sampford Peverell Team Mission Community

St Mary’s


St Andrew’s


St Simon & St Jude


All Saints’

Holcombe Rogus

St John the Baptist

Sampford Peverell

St Peter’s


Our Mission Community consists of six churches in the villages of Burlescombe, Halberton, Hockworthy, Holcombe Rogus, Sampford Peverell and Uplowman. We hope our website gives you an insight into the life and ministry of our team.

Whilst we are six individual communities we celebrate our unity as a team. We are passionate about receiving the love of God in Jesus Christ and sharing that love with each other and our wider communities. We do this through a variety of activities from our Sunday and mid-week services, Messy Church, and the many social events that are organised within our communities, information of which can be found within the pages of this website.

Whether you are visiting us whilst on holiday or looking for a worshipping community in which to deepen your faith, you can be sure of a warm and friendly welcome in all our churches. We look forward to meeting you.