2010 Special Divisional Tour Info

The AACA Special Divisional Tour
is completed and was a huge success.
Many, many thanks to all the members that helped and
an especially big fantastic job
 to the planning
committee for their hard work and long hours!

 Tour Committee: Fred Ross (Chair), Bud Lilly (Vice Chair), Dick Black (Routes), Sugar Moss (Social), Don Slanina, Rick Merz, Rosemary Ross, Gary Buchowski (Parking), Rich Imler (Security), Chad Lilly

Read the Tour comments by AACA President Terry Bond here!

Miscellaneous Photos

Divsional Tour Participants

Don Snyder Collection

Dick Best Collection

Tour Thank-You Notes