Contact Us

Board of Directors Contacts

President Mary Klucas (UNOPA) mary.klucas@unl.edu

President Elect vacant - contact us to join the board

Vice President vacant - contact us to join the board

Secretary Cathy Robertson croberston@huskers.com

Treasurer Becky Rock,CEOE (LPSAOP) brock@lps.org

Past President Lora Sypal (NDE BRIDGE) lora.sypal@nebraska.gov

Fellowship Cathy Robertson (UNOPA) crobertson@huskers.com

Recognition Lola Young,CEOE (UNOPA) lyoung5@unl.edu Debbie Hendricks,CEOE (UNOPA) dhendricks1@unl.edu

Leadership Nancy Harter, CEOE (LPSAOP) nharter@lps.org

Mentoring vacant - contact us to join the board

Networking Jessica Mlady,CEOE (LPSAOP) jmlady@lps.org

Pres. Advisor Carol Bom (NDE Bridge) Carol.Bom@nebraska.gov