Contact Us

  

If you need immediate assistance, you may also contact the NEOPA Board of Directors thru June 30, 2018. Our new officers will be posted when they take office July 1, 2018. We suggest you also check out the "Membership" page. 
    
       Position   2018-2019                Name                    Email
 President     Nancy Harter, CEOE (LPSAOP)       nharter@lps.org
 President-Elect/Member Director  Lora Sypal (NDE Bridge)                           lora.sypal@nebraska.gov
 Vice President / Meeting Coordinator   Jane Schneider, CEOE (UNOPA)    48nsch90@gmail.com
 Secretary  Carri Ball (LPSAOP)  cball@lps.org
 Treasurer Diane Wasser, CEOE (UNOPA)     dwasser@unl.edu
 Past President/Field Service  Edie Schleiger, CEOE (UNOPA)  eschleiger1@unl.edu
 Fellowship Director   Kim Loth and Theresa       Whitson (LPSAOP) kloth@lps.org
 twhitson@lps.org
 Recognition Director    
Elizabeth Boswell (LPSAOP)
  eboswel@lps.org
 Leadership Director Debbie Hendricks, CEOE (UNOPA)   debra.hendricks@unl.edu
 Networking Director    TBA
 Mentoring Director Christine Cary, CEOE   cary.christine@gmail.com