Contact Us

  

If you need immediate assistance, you may also contact the NEOPA Board of Directors thru June 30, 2017. Our new officers will be posted when they take office July 1, 2017. We suggest you also check out the "Membership" page. 
    
       Position   2016-2017                Name                    Email
 President     Edie Schleiger, CEOE  (UNOPA)       eschleiger1@unl.edu 
 President-Elect/Member Director Nancy Harter, CEOE (LPSAOP)                           nharter@lps.org
 Vice President/Meeting Coordinator  Lora Sypal (NDE Bridge) lora.sypal@nebraska.gov
 Secretary  Jane Schneider, CEOE (UNOPA)     jane.schneider@unl.edu
 Treasurer Debbie Hendricks, CEOE (UNOPA)     dhendricks1@unl.edu
 Past President/Field Service Denise Fisher, CEOE (NDE Bridge)  denise.fisher@nebraska.gov
 Fellowship Director Mari Greer (UNOPA)  mgreer1@unl.edu
 Recognition Director Nancy Summers, CEOE (LPSAOP)      nsummers@lps.org
 Leadership Director Mary Guest, CEOE (UNOPA)   mary.guest@unl.edu
 Networking Director Vacant  - contact Edie Schleiger  eschleiger1@unl.edu  
 Mentoring Director Carol Bom, CEOE (NDE Bridge) carol.bom@nebraska.gov