In 1991 I received a Factor Grant and in 1992 I released my first recording, Music for Bears and small Children, on cassette.

There are plans to re-release for online sales in early 2015.

This section of the website is under development, please check back later for lyrics and sample songs.

Busy Side

  1. There Was a Dragon
  2. Ladybugs In My Peanut Butter
  3. Mr. Panda's ABC's
  4. The Popsicle Song
  5. Rudolph's Been Fired
  6. What You Step On Me For?
  7. Where Do You Go?

Quiet Side

  1. Eensy Weensy Spider
  2. My Teddy Bear
  3. It's Raining It's Pouring Medley
  4. Hush Pretty Baby
  5. Twinkle Twinkle/Hey Diddle Diddle
  6. Around and Around
  7. Lay Your Head Down