LEA Committees‎ > ‎


Here is a video about union solidarity that was put together by the LEA's very own Cindy Luckman and Rachel O'Sheehan.

Union Solidarity

LEA Presidents (past and present) have been interviewed by the Solidarity Committee. Their interviews are below.

Sam Incardona, President 1969-1971

Gail Niparts, President 2005-2011

David Lowrey, President 2014-2018