2024-25 cabinet& support

Executive


DISTRICT GOVERNOR DG Phillip Morley DG.N3@lions.org.au

1ST VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR Keryn Randall kj.randall@optusnet.com.au

2ND VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR Marcia Allman Lionsmarciaallman@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST DISTRICT GOVERNOR IPDG Peter Francis peterfra@ozemail.com.au 

CABINET SECRETARY Judy Maudsley cabsec.n3@lions.org.au 

CABINET TREASURER Pat Quirk cabtreas.n3@lions.org.au 

DISTRICT COMMUNICATIONS TEAM CO-ORDINATOR Rachael Vaughan communications.n3@lions.org.au 

CONSTITUTION, BY-LAWS & INSURANCE CHAIRPERSON PDSG Peter Francis peterfra@ozemail.com.au 

DISTRICT GOVERNOR ADVISOR PDG Margaret Pearce margaretrpearce@bigpond.com 


Zone Chairpersons


ZONE 1 Chairperson PDG Margaret Pearce margaretrpearce@bigpond.com

ZONE 2 Chairperson Marcia Allman lionmarciaallman@gmail.com

ZONE 3 Chairperson Michele Terry terrymichele61@gmail.com

ZONE 4 Chairperson Dale Hennessy dalehennessy@icloud.com

ZONE 5 Chairperson Barry Payne bcpayne@optusnet.com.au

ZONE 6 Chairperson John Mulhearn john-judy-mulhearn@bigpond.com

ZONE 7 Chairperson Tanya Roy tanyaonholidays@gmail.com

ZONE 8 Chairperson PDG Denise Bruce deniseb149@gmail.com

ZONE 9 Chairperson Tahlia Hughes tahlia@aureuz.com

ZONE 10 Chairperson Phillip Walton the.templer55@gmail.com

ZONE 11 Chairperson Belinda Fergusson belinda.fergusson30@gmail.com

LEO Chairperson Georgia Bailey leogeorgian3@gmail.com 

Activity Coordinators

GLOBAL SERVICE TEAM Coordinator Keryn Randall kj.randall@optusnet.com.au

DIABETES Coordinator Judith Mulhearn john-judy-mulhearn@bigpond.com ..

ENVIRONMENT Coordinator Doug Vincent doug.vincent@bigpond.com 

HUNGER RELIEF Coordinator Jim Bissaker james.bissaker@bigpond.com

PAEDIATRIC CANCER Coordinator Keith Slough killarneybateau.nsw@lions.org.au 

VISION Coordinator John Hughes jchughes866@gmail.com 

Youth Projects …

YOUTH TEAM COORDINATOR Pam Bennett lionpamn3@gmail.com

YOUTH EXCHANGE District Coordinator Bob Dunne robert.dunne333@gmail.com 

YOUTH OF THE YEAR Coordinator Gladys Mitchell maitlandvrd@bigpond.com 

LEO LIAISON  Georgia Bailey leogeorgian3@gmail.com

-- O T H E R  Portfolios ---

AUSTRALIAN LIONS’ FOUNDATION Coordinator PDG Ken Hallam kfhallam@gmail.com 

LCIF CHAIRPERSON Karen Morley karen.pierpoint@hotmail.com 

AUSTRALIAN LIONS’ CHILD MOBILITY Coordinator Alec Bruce blakeyschicken@gmail.com 

AUSTRALIAN LIONS’ WELLBEING FOUNDATION Coordinator Marie Chaplain m.e.chaplain@outlook.com

HEARING DOGS District Co-Coordinator   Renae Terrell renae.terrell@centralcoast.itp.com.au

LIONS LEHP Coordinator PDG Geoff Kilmurray geoff.kilmurray@yahoo.com.au 

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT, ALERT & SAFETY Coordinator PDG Geoff Kilmurray geoff.kilmurray@yahoo.com.au 

CAKES & MINTS Coordinator Di Louis cakesandmints.n3@lions.org.au 

FREE TRADE DAY Coordinator John Hughes jchughes866@gmail.com 

-- Link to Project-Activity pages -- 

District Admin Support

Community Engagement Unit Graham Haire capblasters@yahoo.com

Convention 2024 Karen Morley karen.pierpoint@hotmail.com

Necrology Officer Glenda Hofland necrologyn3@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor Tony Seitam newsletter.N3@lions.org.au

Public Officer Judy Maudsley   judymaudsley@bigpond.com

District Conciliator PDG Ann Ryan ann1946@bigpond.com

Webmaster PDG Alan McKim webmaster.lions201n3@gmail.com

Technology Support Ben Bratby ben.bratby21@hotmail.com