ISACM 2013 election results

Post date: Sep 16, 2013 7:53:44 PM

During the ISACM 2013 meeting in Sapporo, Japan results of the election of 2013 have been announced. We welcome Dr. Nobukazu Nakasato, Dr. William Gaetz, Dr. Xavier de Tiège, Dr. Anto Bagic and Dr. Julia Stephen to the executive board. We thank Dr. Susan Bowyer, Dr. Jeffrey Lewine, Dr. Fernando Maestu, Dr. Jyrki Makela and Dr. Timothy Roberts for their support and help.

Dr. Ritva Paetau took over president's office for the 2014-2015 term and follows Dr. Takashi Nagamine.

Find a complete list of the executive board here: Who We Are