Director of Bands: Mr. Billy Asis
            Pic & Brief Bio

Assistant Director of Bands: Mrs. Jennifer Cantrell
            Pic & Brief Bio

Assistant Director of Bands: Mr. Elliott Rawls
            Pic & Brief Bio

Colorguard Instructor: Mr. Everett Hopper
            Pic & Brief Bio

Percussion Director: Mr.  Roy Gaw
            Pic & Brief Bio

Visual Instructor: Mrs. Jessica Ronnenberg Miranda
            Pic & Brief Bio

THE 2017-2018 Band of Gold OFFICERS

Drum majors – 

Nick Wright

Samantha Starnes

Wood Wind Captain -  
Jesse Johnston
Wood Wind Section Leaders -  
Flute- Ariel Colon
Clarinet- Chloe Riddlespurger
Alto Sax- Catherine Bradley
Low Reeds- Jesse Johnston

Brass Captain - 
Leighton Clary
Brass Section Leaders -
Trumpet- Jayla Davidson
Mellophone- Allison Reynolds
Baritone- Brianna Drexler
Tuba- Jacob Patterson

Percussion Battery Captain - 
Seth Easler
Battery Section Leaders -
Snare- Seth Easler
Tenor- Joseph Mathis
Bass- Dylan Burns
Cymbals- Isaiah Peterson

Percussion Front Ensemble Captain -
Haley Pittman
Section Leader- Erica Taylor
Section Leader- Ariel Archibald

Colorguard Captain - 
Kristin Hammet

Equipment Student Staff -
AJ Blanton- Sax and Low Reeds
Ian Stark- Brass
Destiny Wilkins- Upper Woodwinds
TJ Bedenbaugh- Percussion
Guard- TBD

Librarians -
Abby Upchurch
Amalia Chery
Breanna Littlejohn
Promise Smith

Uniform Managers -
Amber Small
Elisabeth Miranda
Stefani Cabosura
Penelope Williams