Board of Directors

Boyd Christian School is governed by a Board of Directors which is comprised of men and women who are faithful members of the Church of Christ and who share a deep love for the school and for the Lord.  This Board of Directors have the ultimate control and oversee the general management of Boyd Christian School.  The directors meet monthly, and, in all cases, act as a board determining matters with a majority vote.  Any questions or subjects parents would like to bring before the board may be submitted in writing to the school administration or emailed to a member of the Board of Directors for discussion at the next meeting.  

Tim Akers, Chairman of the Board

Brett Merritt, Vice Chairman

Mickey Ralph, Jr., Treasurer

Danyelle Perry, Secretary

Mitch Burke

Brent Hewitt

Travis Jones

Zach Keele

Kevin Rhoton