IT Certifications

These are tests you take to show a certain level of competency. I'm already planning to add some more soon!


VMware Certified Associate

  Datacenter Virtualization version 5

VMware Certified Professional

  Datacenter Virtualization version 5 (version 6 is in my 2016 goals)

  Network Virtualization (version 6 is in my 2016 goals)

VMware Certified Advanced Professional

  Datacenter Design version 5 (version 6 probably early 2017)

  Datacenter Administration version 5 (version 6 is called Deploy, I took the beta)


 Cisco Certified Network Associate (version 200-120 is in my 2016 goals)


 Linux Foundation Certified System Administrator (is in my 2016 goals)