Issue Twelve

Issue No 12 September 2013

The September edition of A New Ulster features the works of Dr Steve Klepetar, Paul Tobin, Claire Savage, Orla McAlinden, Jax Leck, Patrick Joseph Dorrian,
Chris Murray, Kenneth Pobo, Michael Mc Aloran, John Byrne, Martin Burke, Peter O' Neill,
Colin Dardis,
Maeve Heneghan Huang, and Maire Morrissey-Cummins. 
Read the digital copy here 

You can support A New Ulster by purchasing a copy here