Issue Eight

Issue No 8 May 2013

The May edition of A New Ulster features the works of Amy Barry, Oonah V Joslin, Maire Morrissey-Cummins, Lorraine Caputo, Finnbar Howell, Stephen Klepetar, Marie Lecrivain, Norman Olson, Peter O' Neill, Karoly Sandor Pallai, Gillian Prew, Krystyna Rawicz, Barbara Gabriella Renzi, Walter Ruhlmann, and Ian C Smith.  
Read the digital copy here 

You can support A New Ulster by purchasing a copy here