studio class schedule & flute events

with Jim Lyman, Lorenzo's Pizzeria, 2017

Stull Recital Hall at 4:30pm on Mondays (unless otherwise noted).

Note: all video links here -see red colored names - are password protected on vimeo, for current student access only.

Monday February 21

Ben (and JY), Yuyuan, Kailah, Daniel

Saturday February 26 4:30 Magali Coronado, musical studies recital, Kulas Recital Hall

Sunday February 27, 7:30pm, Alexa Still and Scott Cuellar, faculty recital, Kulas Recital Hall

Monday February 28

Daphne and ?

Monday March 7

Gaby, Daniel, Dylan, Yishan, Jonathan

Monday March 14

Daniel, JOnah, Catherine, Daphne

Thursday March 17, 7:30pm, Daniel Jordan, senior recital, Warner Concert Hall

Sunday March 20, 4:30pm, Gabriel Cruz Ruiz, junior recital, Warner Concert Hall

Monday March 21

Gaby, Yuyuan, Ben, Jonathan

Monday March 28

Yuyuan, Sophia, Dylan, Isaiah, Daphne

Friday April 1, 4:30pm Yuyuan Yang, senior recital, Kulas Recital Hall

Monday April 4 (no class-Spring break)

Monday April 11

Jonah, Catherine, Kailah, Daphne, Gaby

Wednesday April 14 Divisional recital 6:30pm Kulas

(apply using the form outside the mail room, and give to Brittany)

Monday April 18

Sophia, Yishan, Isaiah, Jonathan

Monday April 25

Dylan, Daphne, Isaiah, Ben

Wednesday April 27 Divisional recital, 6:30pm Kulas

(apply using the form outside the mail room, and give to Brittany)

Monday May 2

Sophia, Ben, Gaby, Jonathan, Isaiah

Monday May 9

Jonah, Catherine, Kailah, Ben

Wednesday May 11, Divisional recital, 6:30pm Kulas

(apply using the form outside the mail room, and give to Brittany)

Sunday May 15, Flute studio recital, 4:30pm, Stull Recital Hall

"reception": 8-10 pm at the fire pit in Tappen square! (please pray for good weather)

Monday May 16

Catherine, Kailah, Jonah, Jonathan

Sunday May 22

First and second year Juries, Stull 9am-1pm

Monday May 23

Yuyan, Daniel, Yishan, Sophia, Dylan

below: February 2019