Advisory Council

Nativity of Our Savior School is proud to announce its Advisory Council for the current school year. The council acts in an advisory capacity and collaborates with the Principal and Pastor of Nativity in order to establish growth and positive changes to the school. The Advisory Council meets once per month during the school year. Members make a two year minimum commitment when serving on the council.

Nativity School Advisory Council Members for 2020-2021:

Austin Bonta, Alumni/Parishioner

Kim Cromwell, Parent

Jeanine Davis, Parent

Karen Edgington, Parent

Chris Leitz, Parent

Brenda Lopez, Parent

Leena Samuel, Parent

Marianne Lenzo, Teacher

Sally Skowronski, Principal

Fr. Kevin McCarthy, Pastor