Lee County Public Schools Board

Pictured from left to right

Rob Hines - District 2

Pam Fannon, - District 5

Michael Kidwell, Chair - District 1

Ty Harber - District 3

Debbie Jessee - Vice Chair - District 4

Live meetings may be viewed online at Heritage TV and on your television Comcast channel 266 and Sunset channel 3

Be sure to watch our board meetings live at these two sites: