Contact Us

To contact the U of M ITE Student Chapter, email:

Our mailing address is:

The University of Manitoba ITE Student Chapter

E1-327 EITC

15 Gillson Street

University of Manitoba

Winnipeg, MB R3T 5V6


Abby Scaletta, President (

Karalee Klassen Townsend, Vice-President (

Giuseppe Grande, Treasurer (

Sakher Ghanem, Secretary (

Faculty Advisor:

Jeannette Montufar, Faculty Advisor (

Special Events Coordinators:

Linda Duch, Community (

Jashandeep Bhullar, Technical (

Sachdeepak (Sunny) Dhillon and Deep Kothari, Social/Fundraising (