Contact Us

Contact us

To get the latest updates about the conference please join the MEI 8 mailing list:

If you received an email on 23/3/21 you are already on our mailing list.


Organising Committee Chair

Paul Grimes |

Scientific Committee Chair

Mary Kingston |

MEI 8 Organising Committee

Fiona Giblin

Paul Grimes

Lorraine Harbison

Hsiao-Ping Hsu

Mary Kingston

Kevin Maguire

Denis Moynihan

Siún Nic Mhuirí

Maurice OReilly

Miriam Ryan