Student Council (STUCO)

Our Mission:  

"To Listen, To Lead, and To Create an environment where everyone is proud to be a Jaguar!”

2023-2024 Student Council Officers

Student Body President: Abigail Williams

Student Body Vice President: Cale Maguire

Student Body Public Relations: Izzy Harris

Student Body Secretary: Claire Coddington

Senior Class President: Matt Oros

Senior Class Vice President: Leah Sheahan

Junior Class President: Blanka Sniezyk

Sophomore Class President: Chase Carland

Faculty Sponors: Hannah Klein, Jeremy Newman and Nikki Dobos

Upcoming Student Council Schedule of Events 

Homecoming 2023, September 15-23

Great Job STUCO!  We had a BLAST!