Instrumental Music


Congratulations 2018 -2019 Leadership

Colby Lynch, Drum Major Zack Morgan, Assistant Drum Major/Field Conductor Mackenzie Wright, Dance Guard Co-CaptainJackie Lopez, Dance Guard Co-CaptainAlex Soto, Drum CaptainTaylor Calles, Pit Captain Section LeadersKacy Tubbs, FluteJoseph Prince & Irfaan Karim, ClarinetChris Ho, Alto SaxophoneShashvat Gupta, Tenor SaxophoneBrandon Assaf, TrumpetAllison Petty, HornsLexi Geffs, Low Brass
Equipment ManagersJulian Cheng, Lexi Geffs, Brenna Hayden, Mykal Lopez, Jerwin Naigan, Ben Nellmapius
Band OfficersColby Lynch, PresidentIrfaan Karim, Vice PresidentShashvat Gupta, Secretary Eddie Chan, TreasurerAmanda Dadivas & Kayd Bhagat, Librarians
Uniform ManagersLaura Bautista, Bailey Cortright, Sam English, Jocelyn Haddock, Rhianna Torres, Kacy Tubbs, Andrew Wertheim, Nick Wertheim Orchestra Leadership Abby Jensen, ManagerShannon Zhaung, PresidentChloe Nelson, SecretaryJoshua Prince & Kevin Tran, EquipmentLindsey Sun & Enoch Lee, Librarian
EXTERNAL LINKS DISCLAIMERATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.