Home‎ > ‎


The committee officers for the year 2017-18 elected by members:

  • Chair: Alastair Logan OBE
  • Vice-Chair: Ruby Sandhu
  • Treasurer: Anne-Marie Irwin
  • Secretary: Sebastian Rounds
  • Education & Training Officer:  Lionel Blackman
Committee members:  Chara De Lacey, Samuel Moodey and  Francesca Allen
Committee members may enter the committee site sign in page here :    ENTER