BOE Staff

Administrative Personnel

Name Title E-mail Address
Brinson Register Superintendent register@seminole.k12.ga.us
Dr. Marie GodwinDeputy Superintendentmgodwin@seminole.k12.ga.us
Sandy Malone, Ed.D.Special Education Directorsmalone@seminole.k12.ga.us

Support Personnel
Name Title E-mail Address
Glenn Arnold Technology Specialist garnold@seminole.k12.ga.us
Rob Blackburn Transportation Director  rblackbu@seminole.k12.ga.us
Teri Daniels School Nutrition tdaniels@seminole.k12.ga.us
Sherry Gray Financial Director sgray@seminole.k12.ga.us
Juree Hornsby Secretary to the Superintendent jhornsby@seminole.k12.ga.us 
Lemanuel Jones Maintenance
Marie Godwin, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent & Staff Development Coordinator mgodwin@seminole.k12.ga.us
Shay Shingler Special Education Secretary sshingler@seminole.k12.ga.us
Ivey McLendon Food Services Director and Payroll ibrowers@seminole.k12.ga.us
Tiffany Ross Special Education Parent Mentor tross@seminole.k12.ga.us
Ronnie Burke Social Worker ronnie.burke@bainbridge.edu
 
 

Comments