Contact Us

Dorsey Attendance Center1 Dorsey School RdFulton, MS 38843
Phone - 662.862.3663Fax - 662.862.7210

Administrative Staff


Carson Cook, Principal - ccook@itawambacountyschools.com

Karen Gray, Assistant Principal - kggray@itawambacountyschools.com

Noell Vanasselberg, Counselor/MSIS - nvanasselberg@itawambacountyschools.com

Ruth Ann Williams, Secretary - rwilliams@itawambacountyschools.com

Teachers


Kindergarten

Julie Black - jeblack@itawambacountyschools.com

Debra Bailey - dbailey@itawambacountyschools.com


1st Grade

Angela Bates - agbates@itawambacountyschools.com

Lisa Christian - lbchristian@itawambacountyschools.com


2nd Grade

Christi Nabors - cnabors@itawambacountyschools.com

Rene White - rwhite@itawambacountyschools.com


3rd Grade

Sheryl Cooper - slcooper@itawambacountyschools.com

Miranda Owens - mowens@itawambacountyschools.com


4th Grade

Cheryl Snipes - csnipes@itawambacountyschools.com

Vicki Cates - vjcates@itawambacountyschools.com


5th Grade

Judy Blann - jblann@itawambacountyschools.com

Alyssa Kelley - apkelley@itawambacountyschools.com

Jo Van Dam - bjvandam@itawambacountyschools.com


Jr. High Teachers

Emily Boxx - ecboxx@itawambacountyschools.com

Emily Comer - ecomer@itawambacountyschools.com

Leigh Ann Eaton - leaton@itawambacountyschools.com

Penny Grubbs - pgrubbs@itawambacountyschools.com

Brandy Sheppard - bnsheppard@itawambacountyschools.com

Mike Shotts - dmshotts@itawambacountyschools.com

James Pharr - jkpharr@itawambacountyschools.com

Sandy Webb, Athletic Director/PE Teacher - swebb@itawambacountyschools.com


Special Services Teachers

Judy Cayson, K-2 SPED - jcayson@itawambacountyschools.com

Nikki Umfress, 3-4 SPED - kumfress@itawambacountyschools.com

Renee Westmoreland, 5-6 SPED - srwestmoreland@itawambacountyschools.com

Clint Vanasselberg, 7-8 SPED - clvanasselberg@itawambacountyschools.com

Randi Leigh Cox, Speech Therapist - rlwooldridge@itawambacountyschools.com


Computer Lab

Sherrod Wilson - lswilson@itawambacountyschools.com


Librarian

Jaime Martin - jmartin@itawambacountyschools.com

662-862-5158


Nurse

TJ Woods - twoods@itawambacountyschools.com


Cafeteria Manager

Natalie Blackmon - nblackmon@itawambacountyschools.com

662-862-4428


Teaching Assistants

Judy Franks

Alex Renfroe

Tennelle Holt

Shelby Miller