Contact Us

Dorsey Attendance Center1 Dorsey School RdFulton, MS 38843
Phone - 662.862.3663Fax - 662.862.7210

Administrative Staff


Mr. Grant Martin, Principal - gemartin@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Noell Vanasselberg, Counselor/MSIS - nvanasselberg@itawambacountyschools.com

Ms. Chelsey South, Secretary - cbsouth@itawambacountyschools.com

Teachers


Kindergarten

Mrs. Julie Black - jeblack@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Debra Bailey - dbailey@itawambacountyschools.com


1st Grade

Mrs. Jaime Martin jmartin@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Lisa Christian - lbchristian@itawambacountyschools.com


2nd Grade

Ms. Christi Nabors - cnabors@itawambacountyschools.com

Miss Lora Beth Barrett - vebarrett@itawambacountyschools.com


3rd Grade

Mrs. Sheryl Cooper - slcooper@itawambacountyschools.com (Math, Science)

Mrs. Judy Blann - jblann@itawambacountyschools.com (Reading/Language)


4th Grade

Mrs. Cheryl Snipes - csnipes@itawambacountyschools.com (Math, Science)

Mrs. Vicki Cates - vjcates@itawambacountyschools.com (Reading, Language)


5th & 6th Grades

Mrs. Emily Boxx - ecboxx@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Brandy Sheppard - bnsheppard@itawambacountyschools.com

Ms. Kristin Patton - kbpatton@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Brandie Holt - blholt@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Sherrod Wilson - lswilson@itawambacountyschools.com


Special Services Teachers

Mrs. Angela Williams, Pre-K SPED - akwilliams@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Kristi Senter, Speech Therapist - klsenter@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Chelsea Glissen - clglissen@itawambacountyschools.com

Mr. Cody Brown - jcbrown@itawambacountyschools.com


Physical Education

Miss Hope Kennedy - hskennedy@itawambacountyschools.com


Art/Music

Mrs. Ashley Bates - asbates@itawambacountyschools.com


Librarian

Miss Erin Anderson - eeanderson@itawambacountyschools.com

Library Phone - 662-862-5158


Nurse

Mrs. TJ Woods - twoods@itawambacountyschools.com


Cafeteria Manager

Ms. Cheryl Williams - 662-862-4428


Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Brittany Johnson - (Pre-K)

Mrs. CeCe Hurssey (Kindergarten)

Mrs. Shannon Rabon (Kindergarten)

Mrs. Christie Sims (1st Grade)

Mrs. Melissa Holt (2nd Grade)