Contact Us

Dorsey Attendance Center1 Dorsey School RdFulton, MS 38843
Phone - 662.862.3663Fax - 662.862.7210

Administrative Staff


Mr. Grant Martin, Principal - gemartin@itawambacountyschools.com

Mr. BJ Cox, Assistant Principal - bjcox@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Belinda Tutor, Counselor - bstutor@itawambacountyschools.com 

Mrs. Emily Carsten, Secretary - egcarsten@itawambacountyschools.com 

Teachers


Kindergarten

Ms. Christi Nabors (Hoffpauir) - cnabors@itawambacountyschools.com  

Mrs. Marianna Mitchell - mhmitchell@itawambacountyschools.com 


1st Grade

Mrs. Chelsea Glissen - clglissen@itawambacountyschools.com

Ms. Kylie Steward - kgsteward@itawambacountyschools.com 


2nd Grade

Mrs. Lisa Christian - lbchristian@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Lora Beth Hathcock - vebarrett@itawambacountyschools.com


3rd Grade

Michelle Johnson (Math/Science)

Mrs. Judy Blann - jblann@itawambacountyschools.com (Reading/Language)


4th Grade

Candance Bishop (Math, Science)

Mrs. Krystal Hudson - kmhudson@itawambacountyschools.com (Reading/Language)


5th & 6th Grades

Mrs. Vicki Cates - vjcates@itawambacountyschools.com 

Mrs. Brandy Sheppard - bnsheppard@itawambacountyschools.com 

Mrs. Brandie Holt - blholt@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Taylor Pierce - tmpierce@itawambacountyschools.com 


Special Services Teachers

Mrs. Angela Williams, Pre-K SPED - akwilliams@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Sara Gammill, Speech Therapist - smgammill@itawambacountyschools.com 

Mrs. Molly Barnes - mcbarnes@itawambacountyschools.com (K -2nd)

Miss Nataly Loague - neloague@itawambacountyschools.com (3rd & 4th)

Mr. Braxton Carroll -  btcarroll@itawambacountyschools.com (5th & 6th)


Physical Education

Mr. BJ Cox -  bjcox@itawambacountyschools.com

Art/Music

Mrs. Sheryl Cooper - slcooper@itawambacountyschools.com

Library

Mrs. Erin Tucker - eetucker@itawambacountyschools.com

Library Phone - 662-862-5158

Computer

Mrs. Sherrod Wilson - lswilson@itawambacountyschools.com 

Nurse

Miss Kaley Loague - kbloague@itawambacountyschools.com


Cafeteria Manager

Mr. Donnie Copeland - 662-862-4428


Teaching Assistants

Mrs. CeCe Hurssey (Pre-K)

Mrs. Toedy Kingsley (Kindergarten)

Mrs. Alicia Beesley (Kindergarten)

Mrs. Tami Miles - (1st Grade)

Nicole Atkins (2nd grade)