Contact Us

Dorsey Attendance Center1 Dorsey School RdFulton, MS 38843
Phone - 662.862.3663Fax - 662.862.7210

Administrative Staff


Mr. Carson Cook, Principal - ccook@itawambacountyschools.com

Dr. Karen Gray, Assistant Principal - kggray@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Noell Vanasselberg, Counselor/MSIS - nvanasselberg@itawambacountyschools.com

Ms. Chelsey South, Secretary - cbsouth@itawambacountyschools.com

Teachers


Kindergarten

Mrs. Julie Black - jeblack@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Debra Bailey - dbailey@itawambacountyschools.com


1st Grade

Mrs. Jaime Martin jmartin@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Lisa Christian - lbchristian@itawambacountyschools.com


2nd Grade

Ms. Christi Nabors - cnabors@itawambacountyschools.com



3rd Grade

Mrs. Sheryl Cooper - slcooper@itawambacountyschools.com (Math, Science)

Mrs. Judy Blann - jblann@itawambacountyschools.com (Reading/Language)


4th Grade

Mrs. Cheryl Snipes - csnipes@itawambacountyschools.com (Math, Science)

Mrs. Vicki Cates - vjcates@itawambacountyschools.com (Reading, Language)


5th Grade



6th Grade

Mrs. Emily Boxx - ecboxx@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Brandy Sheppard - bnsheppard@itawambacountyschools.com



Special Services Teachers

Mrs. Ashley Segars, Pre-K SPED - amsegars@itawambacountyschools.com

Mrs. Randi Leigh Cox, Speech Therapist - rlwooldridge@itawambacountyschools.com


Computer Lab

Mrs. Sherrod Wilson - lswilson@itawambacountyschools.com


Art

Ms. Shelby Miller - slmiller@itawambacountyschools.com


Librarian

Miss Erin Anderson - eeanderson@itawambacountyschools.com

Library Phone - 662-862-5158


Nurse

Mrs. TJ Woods - twoods@itawambacountyschools.com


Cafeteria Manager

Ms. Natalie Blackmon - nblackmon@itawambacountyschools.com

Cafeteria Phone - 662-862-4428


Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Cecily Hurssey (Pre-K)

Mrs. Alex Renfroe (Kindergarten)

Ms. Tennelle Holt (Kindergarten)

Mrs. Christie Sims (1st Grade)

Mrs. Melissa Holt (2nd Grade)