Iowa Academic DecathlonR

Iowa Academic DecathlonR strives to encourage and develop the love of learning that comes with the development of knowledge covering a variety of multi-disciplinary topics as well as instilling a commitment to teamwork and effective communication.

2023-2024 IAD State Competition Results

Congratulations to all who competed at this year's State Competition!

Special congratulations to teams that will be representing Iowa at the USAD National Competition!

2024 State Results Overview

Hiawatha Legionnaires

Special thanks to the Hiawatha Legionnaires for attending our 2024 IAD State Competition Banquet and Awards Ceremony to assist in handing out awards! We value our partnership with area legionnaires and appreciate their service!

IAD Board Member Eric Butikofer, Joe Helle, Kenny Jones, Roger Frederick, Mike Coleman, and IAD Board Member Virginia Roudabush.

For more information:

For more information: