Guidance Secretaries

Ms. Couso - 973-317-2215 / lcouso@wayneschools.com

Ms. Tullo - 973-317-2216 / dtullo@wayneschools.com

WAYNE VALLEY

School Counseling Department


Hours: Monday - Friday (7am - 3pm)


School Counselors

Joanne Ciriello - jciriello@wayneschools.com

Kate Kay - kkay@wayneschools.com

Helaine "Laine" Levenbrook hlevenbrook@wayneschools.com

Felicia Miller - fmiller@wayneschools.com

Jennifer Montana - jmontana@wayneschools.com

Crystal Olson - colson@wayneschools.com

Michael Paul - mpaul@wayneschools.com

For the latest information from the School Counseling department,

find us on:

Instagram-@WV_Counselors

Facebook-@wvcounselors