Committee Members (2020)

President: Cecil Gillis

Treasurer: Jim Paradies

Secretary: Rick Davies (acting)

Committee Members

  • Laurel von Snarski

  • The President, Secretary and Treasurer positions can only be changed if any of these positions become vacant during the year.

  • If a casual vacancy occurs during the year the Management Committee may elect a replacement until the next AGM.

  • ALL Committee positions become vacant at the Annual General Meeting.