Club Executive

The Wolfville Skating Club's Board of Directors is comprised of the following hard-working volunteers and coaches:

Julie Thorsen- President/Registrar

Angela Morin- Secretary/Treasurer

John Murimboh- Director at Large

Ann Palmeter- Director at Large/Past President

Katherine Short - Club Coach

If you would like to volunteer for any of our club activities or be a member of the Club Executive, please feel free to email us at