Board Directory

Stephanie Holt

President

Fairfax County Public Schools8270 Willow Oaks Corporate DriveFairfax, VA 22031(571) 423-4523seholt@fcps.edu

Charisse Woodward

President-Elect

Sherando High School185 South Warrior DriveStephens City, VA 22655(540) 869-0060woodwarc@fcpsk12.net

Dana Dingell

Vice President

James Madison High School2500 James Madison DriveVienna, VA 22181(703) 319-2408dtdingell@fcps.edu

Jessica Tibbs

Past President

Prince Edward County High School35 Eagle DriveFarmville, VA 23901(434) 315-2140jessica.tibbs@pecps.k12.va.us

Mary Ellen Yeatts

Secretary & Special Recognitions Chair

Nottoway High School5267 Old Nottoway RoadCrewe, VA 23930(434) 292-5373yeatts.mary@nottowayschools.org

Rhonda Doak

Treasurer

Virtual Enterprise1417 Benefit RoadChesapeake, VA 23322(757) 630-3726rhondadoak@gmail.com

Vacant

Post- Secondary


Rhonda Burnette

Blue Ridge Region

Floyd County High School721 Baker StreetFloyd, VA 24091(504) 745-9450 ext. 5609burnetter@floyd.k12.va.us

Roberta Aigbokhaevbo

Capital Region

Thomas Jefferson High School4100 West Grace StreetRichmond, VA 23223(804) 780-6028rbrown3@richmond.k12.va.us

Tina Shorter

Colonial Region

Woodside High School13450 Woodside LaneNewport News, VA 23608(757) 886-7530tina.shorter@nn.k12.va.us

Kristi Rice

Germanna Region

Spotsylvania High School6975 Courthouse Rd Spotsylvania, VA 22551krice@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Hilary Parr

Longwood Region

Powhaton High School1800 Judes Ferry RdPowhatan, VA 23139(804) 598-5710 hilary.parr@powhatan.k12.va.us

Vacant

New River Region

Katrina Caras

Northern Virginia Region

T.C. Williams High School 3330 King Street Alexandria, VA 22302 (703) 824-6800 katrina.caras@acps.k12.va.us

Ellen Frey

Shenandoah Region

Freedom High School25450 Riding Center DriveChantilly, VA 20152(703) 957-4300ellen.frey@lcps.org

Janet Kreider

Tidewater Region

First Colonial High School

1272 Mill Dam RoadVirginia Beach, VA 23454(757) 648-5300janet.kreider@vbschools.com

Vacant

Tri-Cities Region


Vicki Snodgrass

UVA's College

@ Wise Region

Thomas Walker High School126 Blue Gray RoadEwing, VA 24248(276) 445-4111vicki.snodgrass@lee.k12.va.us

Robin Albrecht

NBEA/SBEA Chair

Osbourn High School1977 Eagle WayManassas, VA 20110(571) 377-7000ralbrecht@mcpsva.org

Sandy Mills

Virginia FBLA-PBL Specialist

Virginia FBLA-PBL115 Marshall LaneWinchester, VA 22602(540) 686-1105smills@vafbla.pbl.org

Judith Sams

VBEA Agent & Professional Scholarship Chair

Virginia Department of Education101 North 14th StreetRichmond, VA 23219(804) 371-0196judith.sams@doe.virginia.gov

Gordon Chai

ACTE/VACTE Rep &

VBEA Legislative Chair

Tabb High School4431 Big Bethel RdYorktown, VA 23693757-867-7400gchai@ycsd.york.va.us

Jessica Morrison

Contracted Webmaster

Thomas Walker High School126 Blue Gray RoadEwing, VA 24248(276) 445-4111jessica.morrison@lee.k12.va.us