Frances Hannah, Accounting Supervisor, ext 1238,

Deanna Rosecrans, Activities Director/ Social Services, ext 1248 ,

Bill Bostic, Interim Administrator, ext 1292,

Abraham Newman EMTP, Ambulance Coordinator, ext 1226,

Chanda Pedotti, District Secretary, ext 1231,

Pat Grove, Business Office Manager, ext 1222,

Karla Whisler, Materials Management Supervisor, ext 1297,

Kayla Erquiaga, Clinic Manager, ext 1279,

Sharon Boneck, Dietary Supervisor, ext 1234,

Josefina Adame, Supervisor, ext 1222,

Chanda Pedotti, HR Manager, ext 1231,

Jen Hanor CLS, Supervisor, ext 1225,

Eric Hernandez, ext 1232,

Diana Imhoff, ext 1237, (interim)

Joyce Beeman, Supervisor, Medical Staff Coordinator, ext 1249,

Chase Taylor RN, BSN, MBA, Director of Nursing, ext 1239,

Jim Gillespie P.T., ext 1287,

Diana Imhoff RT(R)(CT), interim Supervisor, ext 1237,

Sheri Cockrell, L.V.N., Director of Staff Development , ext 1240,

Diana Imhoff, ext 1237, (interim)