Departments

Frances Hannah, Accounting Supervisor, ext 1238, accounting@svhospital.org

Deanna Rosecrans, Activities Director/ Social Services, ext 1248 , drosecrans@svhospital.org

Bill Bostic, Interim Administrator, ext 1292, admin@svhospital.org

Abraham Newman EMTP, Ambulance Coordinator, ext 1226, anewman@svhospital.org

Chanda Pedotti, District Secretary, ext 1231, cpedotti@svhospital.org

Pat Grove, Business Office Manager, ext 1222, patg@svhospital.org

Karla Whisler, Materials Management Supervisor, ext 1297, karlaw@svhospital.org

Kayla Erquiaga, Clinic Manager, ext 1279, kdeterding@svhospital.org

Sharon Boneck, Dietary Supervisor, ext 1234, sharonb@svhpstital.org

Josefina Adame, Supervisor, ext 1222, admin@svhospital.org

Chanda Pedotti, HR Manager, ext 1231, hr@svhospital.org

Jen Hanor CLS, Supervisor, ext 1225, jhanor@svhospital.org

Eric Hernandez, ext 1232, ehernandez@svhospital.org

Diana Imhoff, ext 1237, dimhoff@svhospital.org (interim)

Joyce Beeman, Supervisor, Medical Staff Coordinator, ext 1249, joyceb@svhospital.org

Chase Taylor RN, BSN, MBA, Director of Nursing, ext 1239, ctaylor@svhospital.org

Jim Gillespie P.T., ext 1287, Jgillespie@svhospital.org

Diana Imhoff RT(R)(CT), interim Supervisor, ext 1237, dimhoff@svhospital.org

Sheri Cockrell, L.V.N., Director of Staff Development , ext 1240, scockrell@svhospital.org

Diana Imhoff, ext 1237, dimhoff@svhospital.org (interim)