Board of Directors

Spotlight Playhouse Board of Directors

President - Meghan Behen

Vice President - Wende Donahue

Artistic Director - Lance Arnold

Treasurer - Karen Timmerman

Secretary - Judy Hinkle

Marketing Director - Laura Wood

Membership and Special Programs Director - Rowan Andriotakis

Property Director - Jeff Collard

Director of Giving - Karen Klett

Member-At-Large - Scott Helmers

Member-At-Large - Beverly Marzioli

Member-At-Large - Deb Sullivan

Member-At-Large - Susan Rubin

Interested in joining the board?

Reach out to our president to discuss what opportunities we have: