Grease was presented on July 29th, 30th, and 31st, 2016 at MWHS

The company of Grease in "We Go Together"

Rizzo (Olivia Nicholson) brings down the house with "There Are Worse Things I Could Do"

Rocky Nardone as Kenickie singing "Greased Lightning!" with Cody VerValin, William Odell, Zach Blasko, and Chance Ortiz-Sorrenti

The company of Grease in "You're The One That I Want!"

Sandy (Madeleine Wadeson) singing "Hopelessly Devoted To You"

Teen Angel (Cody VerValin) and his beavy of beautiful angels singing "Beauty School Dropout"

The Pink Ladies and Patty Simcox welcome Sandy to Rydell!

From left to right - Kellie Baer, Olivia Nicholson, Madeleine Wadeson, Gaby Mirasola, Jillian Stevens, Marissa Mitchell, Stephanie Alifano, and Elisabeth Rivera

Cha-Cha DiGregorio (Katharine Edel) wins the Hand Jive dance contest!

The Pink Ladies singing Freddy My Love.

From Left to Right - Jillian Stevens, Olivia Nicholson, Gaby Mirasola, Kellie Baer, Elisabeth Rivera, and Stephanie Alifano

Cast List

Pink Ladies

Sandy Dumbrowski - Madeleine Wadeson

Betty Rizzo - Olivia Nicholson

Frenchy - Gabriela Mirasola

Marty - Kellie Baer

Jan - Jillian Stevens

Tuttie - Stephanie Alifano

Fruity - Elisabeth Rivera


Danny Zuko - William Theodore Odell

Kenickie - Rocky Nardone

Sonny - Zachary Blasko

Doody - Chance Ortiz-Sorrenti

Roger - Cody VerValin

Patty Simcox - Marissa Mitchell

Eugene Florczyk - Tyler Schacher

Miss Lynch - Gabrielle Lacen

Johnny Casino - Zachary Hull

Vince Fontaine - Cory Tschinkel

Cha-Cha DiGregorio - Katharine Edel

Teen Angel - Cody VerValin


Addelis Agosto

Dominick Rico

Grant Ross

Liz Prestia

Shaina Steir


Megan Blasko

Megan Casey

Kelly Duggan

Julia Grunes

Isabella Lafayette

Christina Piazza

Emily Schacher


Tyler Wong

Brett Laderman

Emma Dawson

Paige Finnen

Miranda Rae

Dance Captains: Katharine Edel & Megan Casey


Director: Dom Pascullo

Stage Manager: Tierney Egan

Choreography: Lauren Alifano & Mady Odell

Music Director: Andres Vahos

Assistant Music Director: Gabe Valle

Sound Designer: Preston Grzegorzewski

Set Designer: Sam Chester

Set Construction: Preston Grzegorzewski & Matt Egan

Lighting Designer: Preston Grzegorzewski

Costume Designer: Siobhan Megahey

Vocal Specialist: Adam LaSalle

Graphic Design: Kayla Selvaggio

Assistant Stage Manager: Rachel Weiss

Pit Conductor: Sarah Dworjan


Erin Craven

Nick McEntyre

Stefania Bastinck

Amelia Lopez

Brookelyn Burgos

Sofia Gandolfo

Patrick Sliter

Patrick (Bill) Berryman

Kevin Pinho

Gianna Roma


Conductor - Sarah Dworjan

Tenor Saxophone - Joe Favia and Hayden Abrahams

Guitar - Trevor LaDue and Liam Leary

Bass - Clayton Thompson

Drums - John Westphal

Keyboard - Richard Schacher