Submit a question by email, or reach out to a PTO board member.


Board Members & Chairs

  • Mandy Kirby, President

  • Lori Steger, Vice President

  • Kathy Price, Treasurer

  • Jessica Cozens, Secretary

  • Elisa Beasley, Communications Director

  • Mary Cox, Box Tops Coordinator

  • Open, Head of Book Fairs


The content of our PTO website and its links are not controlled by Pilot Point Elementary School or Pilot Point Independent School District. If you find any linked content or advertising that you consider inappropriate, please bring the matter to the attention of the PTO Board. External sites may link to other pages that have not been reviewed by the PTO and are beyond the board's control.