ShOT is a network of universities sharing online doctoral training in economics: PhD students from City University of London, Royal Holloway University of London, University of East Anglia, University of Reading, University of Sussex, Middlesex University, Oxford Brookes University, University of Bath can attend courses shared through ShOT for free. Five of these universities also participate, along with other institutions, to the SeNSS Economics Pathway. To see the list of available courses and to apply, visit the ShOT Website