PhD-EVS

PhD - Economics Virtual Seminar


Registration for presenting are open!

The seminars take place on Fridays at

4:00 pm London | 11:00 am New York (EST) | 8:00 am California (PDT) | 8:30 pm New Delhi | 7:00 pm Abu Dhabi | 5:00 pm Brussels on Zoom.

PhD-EVS is an international online platform for PhD candidates and early career researchers to present their research. The aim of these seminars is to provide a platform to enhance the opportunity for PhD students and early career economists to present their work and receive feedback from their colleagues and other academics.

The seminars take place on Fridays at 4:00 pm London | 11:00 am New York (EST) | 8:00 am California (PDT) | 8:30 pm New Delhi | 7:00 pm Abu Dhabi | 5:00 pm Brussels on Zoom.

Session 90:

TBA

TBA

Session 90:

Summer Break!

See you in September!

Session 90:

See you soon!

TBA

Session 90:

TBA

TBA


If you are interested in presenting the seminars, please join our mailing list by registering here.



Contact

We are also on Telegram!

Follow us on LinkedIn!

For any questions or suggestions, please email us at phdevs.2020@gmail.com