Contact Us

Email and Facebook

For general information, please contact Paddock PTO at

If you are interested in becoming involved with a certain committee or have any questions, please feel free to contact one of the officers or committee chairs below.

Follow us on Facebook at:

2017-2018 Paddock PTO Officers

President - Max Hall

Vice President - Carrie Gutierrez

´╗┐Treasurer - Jennifer Barker

Secretary - Megan Kiger

2018-2019 Committees

STEAM Committee Chair: Debbie Nichols

Newsletter Committee Chair: Carrie Gutierrez

Communications Chairs: Craig Barker and Debbie Nichols

Bylaws Committee Chair: Craig Barker