Granite State 

Association of FFA

2024-2025 State Officer Team (left to right): Parliamentarian Connor Simino (Paradice),  Treasurer Ellie Trabelsi (SST), Vice President Dominique Yasharian (Winnisquam), President Emily Coon (Coe Brown) , Secretary Raphaella  Amaral (Dover), Reporter Victoria Hoffman (SST), Sentinel Griffin Stripto (Dover),

"FFA is a dynamic youth organization that changes lives and prepares members for premier leadership, personal growth and career success through agricultural education.

FFA develops members’ potential and helps them discover their talent through hands-on experiences, which give members the tools to achieve real-world success.

Members are future chemists, veterinarians, government officials, entrepreneurs, bankers, international business leaders, teachers and premier professionals in many career fields.

FFA is an intracurricular student organization for those interested in agriculture and leadership. It is one of the three components of agricultural education.

The official name of the organization is the National FFA Organization. The letters “FFA” stand for Future Farmers of America. These letters are a part of our history and our heritage that will never change."

~National FFA Organization

State FFA Associations

"FFA is an organization made up of state associations; those state associations are made up of local chapters.

State FFA Associations function within the constitution of the National FFA Organization but may also create individual leadership structures, awards, programs and competitions.

State FFA officers lead the membership of the state associations and are elected by state FFA convention delegates

Local FFA Chapters are chartered through the state associations."

~National FFA Organization