Chapter Leadership

Lynchburg Chapter Leadership

The following officers and directors were elected at the summer General Membership Meeting. Note: Officers will serve a one year term; new directors will serve three year terms.


                  President     Dave Hollon

 1st Vice President           Bryan Barber

  2nd Vice President              Hans Schubert

      Treasurer                             Jay Spencer

 Membership Secretary   George Venable

 Corresponding Secretary   David Natzke



    Bob Brummond

     Roger Eden

     Manley Rucker

     Josh Silby

     Neil Maffett

          William E. Mays (Billy)

     Robert Smith 

     Harold Brizendine

     Arvid Englund

     Patrick Walsh

The new Officers and Directors were installed at the Annual Meeting of members in September 2023.