Hoolekogu liikmed õppeaastatel 2021/2023

Haller Ormus <haller.ormus@tt.ee>, 5108423 – lapsevanemate esindaja;

Mari Lepik <tammeougu.mari@gmail.com>, 53432739 – lapsevanemate esindaja;

Anneli Viherpuu <viherpuuanneli@gmail.com>,5275693 – lapsevanemate esindaja;

Merle Rekaya <merle.rekaya@gmail.com>, 5177194 – lapsevanemate esindaja;

Mart Maastik <mart.maastik@gmail.com>,5047250 – lapsevanemate esindaja;

Eliise Kask <eliise.kask@gmail.com>, 56634551 - õpilaste esindaja;

Lelet Hollo<lelet22@gmail.com>, 53040133 - pedagoogide esindaja;

Karlis Saar<karlis.saar@gmail.com>, 5227961 - pedagoogide esindaja;

Õilme Salumäe <oilme.salumae@gmail.com>, 5189952 - kooli pidaja esindaja;

Koosoleku protokollid

Hoolekogu liikmed õppeaastatel 2019/2021

Kinnitatud Vallavalitsuse korraldusega 29.10.2019 nr 2-3/1911

Jaanis Sarapuu 5201967, jaanis.sarapuu@gmail.com – lapsevanemate esindaja;

Anton Teras 5056566 – antonteras@gmail.com - lapsevanemate esindaja;

Evelin Kuris – evelin.kuris@gmail.com - lapsevanemate esindaja;

Mart Maastik – mart.maastik@gmail.com - lapsevanemate esindaja;

Argo Kirss 5115503 - kirss.argo@gmail.com - lapsevanemate esindaja;

Kevin Räim – kevinraim55@gmail.com - õpilaste esindaja;

Matis Männa 5297475 - matis.manna@gmail.com - pedagoogide esindaja;

Lelet Hollo 53040133 - lelet22@gmail.com - pedagoogide esindaja;

Õilme Salumäe 5189952 - oilme.salumae@gmail.com - kooli pidaja esindaja;