Keatington Cedars 1 HOA Board of Directors

We are happy to help. Please contact us with your thoughts, questions and suggestions.

*To contact the board via e-mail, send e-mail to:

President:  Caitlyn Habben - 248-842-4106

Vice President: Stephan Probst - 586-292-4477

Treasurer: Open - please contact if interested

Secretary: Lindsay Ruwart - 586-531-5192

Member at Large: Jim Marleau - 248-891-6901

Grounds Committee: Tim Greger - 248-393-1220

Social Representative: Open - please contact if interested

Beach Representative: Pat Cooper 248-904-8050

Architectural Committee: Burkhard Garske - 248-961-7335

Beach Pavilion Rental: (not part of our Homeowners Association)

Tom Phillips - 248-343-9994