Google Ads Overview, Google Ads Conversions Tracking & Website Traffic Behaviour Tracking PORTFOLIO

Set up GA4 To a website through GTM and tag all E-commerce event (This is an intro video).
Set up Google ads conversion(with dynamic value) and remarketing tag (This is an intro video).
Set up Facebook pixel and all types of e-commerce events with dynamic value through GTM (This is an intro video).
Set up Facebook CAPI and all e-commerce events with dynamic value through the server side (This is an intro video).
Business Type: E-Commerce Ad Platform: Google Ads(Search Ads)Clicks: 2.2kAverage CPC: $1.94Conversion Rate: 4.97%Conversions: 110Cost Per Conversion: $39Total Cost: $4.3kROI: 110 * 200 = $22000ROAS: (22000/4300)*100 = 511% or 5.11: 1Campaign Duration: 1 MonthClient Location: AustraliaThey are located in Victoria, Australia. When the client came to me looking to drive more sales for their E-Commerce business, I knew I needed to leverage the power of Google Ads. At first, I analyzed their business and their competitor's business. After that, I ran a Google search ad.I used only high-performing keywords (keyword + location) in the Search ad campaign and used Phrase and Exact match types.I successfully crafted impactful ad campaigns that directly connected with our client's specific target audience, captivating their attention and ultimately enticing them to make sales.I'm proud of the results I achieved for my client, and I'm excited to see how I can continue to help them grow their business.
Business Type: Baby & Child Care (CPG) Ad Platform: Google Ads(Youtube Ad)Clicks: 816Average CPC: $1.50Average CTR: 0.167%Conversion Rate: 10%Leads: 81Cost Per Conversion: $15Total Cost: $1.22kCampaign Duration: 1 MonthClient Location: New ZealandThe Client was from Wellington in New Zealand. He just wanted to run a Google video ad campaign for his Baby & Child Care Business. I successfully crafted an impactful video ad campaign that directly connected with our client's specific target audience, captivating their attention and ultimately enticing them to make Leads. I worked only 1 month with him.
Business Type: Health & Medical(Dental Services)Ad Platform: Google Ads(Search Ads)Clicks: 2.1kAverage CPC: $1.67Conversion Rate: 6.76%Lead: 142Cost Per Conversion: $24.65Total Cost: $3.5kCampaign Duration: 1 MonthClient Location: CanadaThey are located in Ontario, Canada. When the client came to me looking to drive more leads for their Dental business, I knew I needed to leverage the power of Google Ads. At first, I analyzed their business and their competitor's business. After that, I ran a Google search ad.I used only high-performing keywords (keyword + location) in the Search ad campaign and used Phrase and Exact match types.I successfully crafted impactful ad campaigns that directly connected with our client's specific target audience, captivating their attention and ultimately enticing them to make leads.I'm proud of the results I was able to achieve for my client, and I'm excited to see how I can continue to help them grow their business.
Business Type: Local Service Businesses Ad Platform: Google Ads(Search Ad)Clicks: 3.8kAverage CPC: $0.75Conversion Rate: 3.97%Leads: 153Cost Per Conversion: $18.95Total Cost: $2.9kCampaign Duration: 1 MonthClient Location: United KingdomAnother successful project.I started to work on this project two months ago. Before I started the project, their Cost Per Conversion was $28. Now their Cost per conversion is $18.95, and it's improving daily.
Business Type: Roofing & Home Appliances BusinessesAd Platform: Google Ads(Search Ad)Clicks: 415Average CPC: $3.71Conversion Rate: 14.7%Leads: 61Cost Per Conversion: $25.29Total Cost: $1.54kClient Location: United StatesI worked with a Roofing Company based in Texas, USA. They got 61 appointments by spending $1542Problem: The customer was originally running a Google Ads campaign and getting leads for over $160 dollars per lead. This cost per lead acquisition was too high.Solution: Within the first 30 days of running my highly optimized Google Ads campaign, I was able to bring down their cost to $26 per lead.
Business Type: Health & Medical(Dental Services)Ad Platform: Google Ads(Search Ads)Clicks: 1.42kAverage CPC: $1.05Conversion Rate: 12.05%Lead: 171Cost Per Conversion: $8.64Total Cost: $1.49kCampaign Duration: 1 MonthClient Location: USAThey are located in Nevada, USA. When the client came to me looking to drive more leads for their Whitney Ranch Dental business at a very low cost, I knew I needed to leverage the power of Google Ads. At first, I analyzed their business and their competitor's business. After that, I ran a Google search ad.I used only high-performing keywords (keyword + location) in the Search ad campaign and used Phrase and Exact match types.I successfully crafted impactful ad campaigns that directly connected with our client's specific target audience, captivating their attention and ultimately enticing them to make leads.I'm proud of the results I was able to achieve for my client, and I'm excited to see how I can continue to help them grow their business.
Business Type: Local Service BusinessesAd Platform: Google Ads(Search Ads)Clicks: 1.64kAverage CPC: $1.89Conversion Rate: 8.9%Conversions: 146Cost Per Conversion: $21.23Cost: $3.1kClient Location: USAI started to work on this project three months ago. Before I started the project, their Cost Per Conversion was $38. Now their Cost per conversion is $21.23, and it's improving daily
Business Type: Consumer Services Ad Platform: Google Ads(Search Ads)Clicks: 1.07kAverage CPC: $3.6Conversion Rate: 16.73%Conversions: 180Cost Per Conversion: $21.5Cost: $3.87kClient Location: USA
Business Type: Service-basedAd Platform: Google Ads(Search Ads)Clicks: 1.02kAverage CPC: $3.49Conversion Rate: 16.73%Lead: 172Cost Per Conversion: $20.73Total Cost: $3.57kClient Location:  AustraliaProblem: The customer wanted to generate more leads for his local business. He was only generating leads from local referrals and networking events. He was struggling because He didn't have a steady stream of new leads coming in on a daily basis.Solution: I decided to run a Google Ads campaign to target people looking for Mobile Roadworthy Service or car pre-purchase inspection searches in his local area. I was able to get his a steady stream of qualified leads for 20.73 AUD per lead.
Business Type: Health & MedicalAd Platform: Google Ads(Search Ads)Clicks: 6.85kAverage CPC: $3.24Conversion Rate: 3.61%Conversions: 247Cost Per Conversion: $89Total Cost: $22.2kCampaign Duration: 1 monthThey are located in the USA. When I started with them as a Google Ads expert, their Conversion rate was very low, and their Founder managed the ad account. After taking on the project, I analyzed their campaigns thoroughly and made a plan for them.At first, I analyzed their business and their competitor's business. After that, I ran two ad campaigns for them: one search and one display campaign.I used only high-performing keywords (keyword + location) in the Search ad campaign and used Phrase and Exact match types.Also, I ran a display campaign for them. But it was not good for them.
Business Type: E-commerce ProductAd Platform: Google Ads(Video Ads)Views: 1.59kAverage CPV: €0.04Cost: €62.59Campaign Duration: 1WeekThe Client was from German. He just wanted to run a Google video ad campaign for his e-commerce Business. I successfully crafted impactful video ad campaign that directly connected with our client's specific target audience, captivating their attention and ultimately enticing them to make purchases. I worked only 1 week with him.I'm proud of the results I was able to achieve for my client, and I'm excited to see how I can continue to help them grow their business.
Business Type: E-commerce ProductAd Platform: Google Ads(Search Ads)Clicks: 115CTR: 6.28Average CPC: $0.23Conversion Rate: 3.19%Conversions: 3Cost Per Conversion: $8.97Cost: $26.91Campaign Duration: 1 weekClient Location: USA
Business Type: Book ShopAd Platform: Google Search AdsClicks: 490Conversion Rate: 6.29%Conversions: 30Cost Per Conversion: $7.4Total Cost: $222ROI: 30 * $48=$1440ROAS: (1440/222)*100=649% or 6.49:1Campaign Duration: 23Days When the client came to me looking to drive more sales for their Buxton Books business, I knew I needed to leverage the power of Google Ads.I successfully crafted impactful ad campaigns that directly connected with our client's specific target audience, captivating their attention and ultimately enticing them to make purchases.I'm proud of the results I was able to achieve for my client, and I'm excited to see how I can continue to help them grow their business.

Sending data to Google Analytics through Google Tag Manager from Google Ads Conversions & Website Traffic Behaviour.

Server-Side Tracking Setup through GTM and Stape.io Server

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