Contacts

Head Coach

Dan Kinghorn dkinghorn@bishopchatard.org 317-413-5641

Assistant Coaches

Maura Day mday@bishopchatard.org

Mallory Curtin mcurtin@bishopchatard.org

Molly Mohrfeld mmohrfeld@bishopchatard.org

Stephanie Tebbe stebbe@bishopchatard.org

Matt Hilton mhilton@bishopchatard.org