Management Committee & Trustees

To keep the Reading Room working well two groups of people help make it happen: the Management Committee and the Trustees

Management Committee: (Operators of the building)

Chair Ian Abbott Donnelly

Secretary & Treasurer Helen Fancourt

Booking Secretary.              Angela Womak

Committee               Rob McNeish

Committee                           Ruth Everard

Trustees: Bainton Poor's Charity (Owners of the Building)

Chair Nigel Clough

Clerk to the Charity Philip Robson, 

Trustee John Wreford

Trustee Susie Hall

Trustee Ian Abbott Donnelly

Trustee                          Anne Mance

Trustee                          Jo Durrands