Mini Mouton

  1. Drip, Drip, Drop

  2. Breathe

  3. The Axe Drops

  4. Slick Movements, Slick

  5. Do You Still Dream of Me?

  6. A Cloud of Dust

  7. Dream Song 36

  8. The Dying Embers

  9. Unrelenting

  10. Mesmerized

Prog-rock soundtrack to a silent movie (2021)

Tempus Cucumis does it again. For the fifth year in a row, they released a new album introducing yet again a new musical genre. This time around: music written for a silent film, Menilmontant by D. Kirsanoff from 1926! Nine glorious proggy songs were recorded during nine somewhat summer-ish weeks.

Mini Mouton.pdf