The Mousetrap

The Mousetrap by Agatha Christie


Mollie Ralston – Felicity Campbell

Giles Ralston – Nick Cochran

Christopher Wren – Nathan Podziewski

Mrs. Boyle – Hannah Simpson

Major Metcalf – Josiah Berkeley-Anderson

Miss Casewell – Veronica Pamphile

Mr. Paravicini – Spencer Tremble

Detective Sergeant Trotter – Nermin Hasanovic

Production Team

Makeup Head: Felicity Campbell

Costumes Head: Nicholas Cochran

Co Props Head: Kelsi McGrath & Savana Miller

Sound Head: Kylie Shore

Co Light Head: Anna Conley & Sam Gagne

Stage Manager: Anna Conley

Director: Ann Holmes