The project is carried out by a consortium of seven universities from across Europe with considerable expertise in the area: University of Amsterdam (Netherlands), University of Bath (United Kingdom), Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium), Trinity College Dublin (Ireland), Universities of Manchester and Leicester (United Kingdom, responsible for Spain), University of Neuchâtel (Switzerland), and University of Vienna (Austria).

The project is coordinated by the Gianni D’Amato (University of Neuchâtel). For further information, please contact:

Didier Ruedin
SFM - University of Neuchâtel
St-Honoré 2
CH-2000 Neuchâtel