HOME‎ > ‎



President: Robert Rodriguez 
Vice President: open 
Treasurer: Javier Loiz
Tournament Director: Tony Fortunato
Assistant TD: Jeff Manchester

Rick Antelo - L.O.A. - (sex change operation, we're told he'll be back as Elvira)
Tom Behr - apparently can fish when he's sober too
Dave Bradford - still kicking someone's ass on a Ranger, but we're not sure who's
Nick Desiderio - too new to have an m.o. yet.
Norbert Fernandez - Scout Leader weekdays, Pro Angler weekends
Bruce Gellatly - proud new boat owner - still trying to figure out where the throttle is
Ozzy Izquierdo - most consistent at extending his job title year after year
Javier Loiz - rumor has it he did in fact lick it
Jorge Loiz - "inkredeeebul"
Jeff Paolillo - brings new meaning to the term "speed racer"
Paul Schrag - he'll be right with ya after he takes this call from the little woman
Terry Nagy - fish with Terry at your own risk - you've been warned
Bobby Watson - rumor has it he's a nice guy
Bill Ziady - learning to fish all over again

Associate Members:
Tim McClinton - "The Fighting Irish"
Alex Pereda - pw
Jack Phillips - just plain pussy

Designated Guest:
Vincent Cuchel - "The Ethiopian" has been banned from all boats until he loses some weight