Links
AMATYC Webinar Series

Upcoming FREE Webinars

Implementing R in Your Intro Statistics Course

Date:  Friday, February 1st

Time:  1:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm CST / 11:00 am MST / 10:00 am PST

Description:  Are you interested in using R while teaching your statistics class, but you don't know where to start?  This webinar will present one teacher's journey to learn R, and then implement the use into her classes.

Sponsoring Committee:  Joint Committee of AMATYC and the American Statistical Association (ASA)

Speakers:  Kathryn (Kate) Kozak



 Past Webinars

Click here for a listing of AMATYC webinar resources such as recordings of previously held webinars.