About us‎ > ‎

Officers

Crew Board
 
Leadership
 
Commodore: Rita Stevens, neilrita85@msn.com 
Vice Commodore: Diana Kerekes, dkerekes@me.com
Treasurer: Jules Spaeth, spaeth@exchange.upenn.edu
Keeper of the Log: Michelle Wootton, michellemwootton@gmail.com
 
Board Members
 
Marc Ackerman, mackerman@brodsky-smith.com
Darius Balciunas, darius@temple.edu
Elizabeth Bennett,  bennett.cachon@gmail.com
Bart Bono, bartbono@gmail.com
Justin Cohen, justin@wearemix.com
Joe Garcia, joe.garcia@alfalaval.com
Jessica Klein, mjmklein@comcast.net
Karen Kozarsky, kkozarsky@verizon.net
Lynn Sher, lsher308@gmail.com
Andy Trentacoste, andytrentacoste@gmail.com
Michelle Wootton, michellemwootton@gmail.com
Head Coach: Kirk Beckman, kirk.beckman@verizon.net

 
Ċ
Lower Merion Crew Association,
Aug 9, 2015, 1:40 PM
Comments